Return to site

Next Open Space with Andrew - 10th January

I invite you to join me for a free, open, peer discussion on 10th January. We will focus on Behaviour Change & Habit Formation.

Please bring any professional question you are wrestling with. Or don't bring a question: simply the willingness to contribute with your presence will be appreciated.

I will hold the space and offer process for the discussions. If time allows, I will share a couple of insights from recent coaching and teaching.

We will start at 20:00 Korea/Japan, 19:00 Singapore/Hong Kong, 18:00 Indonesia/Thailand, 16:30 India, 15:00 UAE. Please register here for this complimentary event.

Please email me here if you have a question about the event

All Posts
×

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OK