Return to site

Join a Professional Reflection Group

I am launching a new professional reflection cohort on 26th November.

Kick-off will be at 5.30pm Japan/Korea, 4.30pm Singapore/Hong Kong, 3.30pm Bangkok/Jakarta and 2pm India

Watch me share how it can advance your professional effectiveness...

"Be humble enough to accept the process." Rafael Nadal

How does it work?

  • A Reflection group consists of 6-10 participants. The more diverse the better
  • They meet with Andrew 6 times on zoom, on average, once a month, to reflect on their professional experiences and share their challenges
  • Each session lasts 90 minutes
  • Andrew introduces different peer coaching methods and guides the group through using them to help each other and learn from the experience
  • Andrew will recommend further learning activities that individuals could take up between sessions
  • After the first session, the group manages itself. The group decides the date and time of the next 5 sessions to suit all participants

Total investment for the 6 sessions, interim activities and individual support is SGD 500 per participant.

Benefits

  • Extend and diversify your professional network
  • Get new ideas from an accessible alternative to one-to-one coaching
  • Develop your coaching skills
  • Discover new approaches and answers to your current professional challenges
  • Sharpen your listening, questioning, hypothesizing and collaborating skills
  • Gain insights from helping others with their professional challenges
  • Learn new group problem-solving and coaching methods that you can take back to your teams
  • Diverse groups bring the richest results: by industry, seniority, culture, role, location, mode of working, manager/individual contributor...
All Posts
×

Almost done…

We just sent you an email. Please click the link in the email to confirm your subscription!

OK